Being the Only Girl

Dear Jerry,

Being the only girl in the family, besides my Mom, is quiet interesting. I do get spoiled sometimes though. 🙂 Here are some of the good, and not so good, things about being the only girl.

The good things in being the only girl:
I get to go shopping with my Mom a lot and get stuff
I get to get pedicures
I get to get manicures
I get a really spoiled by my Dad a lot because I’m the only girl
I have three very protective brothers

The not so good things in being the only girl:
I have three brothers…enough said
I don’t have anyone to share clothes with
I don’t really wanna play football so I’m usually bored
My brothers always complain of how I get spoiled
We watch a LOT of football

Overall I love being the only girl, I wouldn’t have it any other way. I love my brothers and how protective they are.

-Mya Marks

2 thoughts on “Being the Only Girl

  1. bballpuppylover22

    Good job Mya! 🙂

  2. I like the watching lots of football line.

Leave a Reply

