[error: clever title not found]

Well, Jerry. Summer is gone, school has started, and the sweet smell of stress and sleep-deprivation is in the air. So, how’s life been for you, my undead friend? I have come to the conclusion that we don’t really know each other well enough for me to call you a friend yet. But I intend to change that by telling you a little bit about myself.

Soooo, I’m the other Hannah – totally functional and more or less sane. I was born in Florida and lived there for the majority of my life. However, my family decided to move to Northern Virginia a while back and we’ve been living here for almost 5 years now. In the beginning I thought moving to another state would end up being the worst thing ever, but now I have grown to love Virginia even more than my sunny home state. There’s no place I would rather be than here.

Now that we’ve established the already well-known subject of where I live, here are a few random facts about me. I am a junior in high school this year and I have a passion for the sciences, especially anatomy and physiology. And my most hated subject would probably be either math or writing, because reasons. My native language is sarcasm. However, I am quite fluent in movie quotes and song lyrics…. because I’m super original. Obviously. I’m also a crime-fighting vigilante. Just don’t tell anyone or I might have to eliminate you…. Sorry, Jerry.
But when I’m not out doing all that awesome vigilante stuff, you’ll probably find me in my room on my laptop…. you know, being a geek and whatnot. As you already know, I am all about that fandom life. I am into anything from movies like Star Wars and The Avengers; to TV shows like Daredevil, Supernatural, and Sherlock; to books like The Lord of the Rings trilogy and the Harry Potter series. My life is basically fandoms all day, every day. Well…. okay, not exactly but pretty much. I’m so deep into this whole fandom culture thing, that I have gotten all of my friends into at least one of my TV shows or movies. I enjoy watching them spiral into insanity as their lives get completely destroyed by these shows. It’s very amusing. (hehe)

Well, that concludes my blog entry for today, Jerry. I hope you found this at least mildly entertaining to read. Although, I still don’t know how you could read this since you don’t exactly have eyes….

Live long and prosper,
– Hannah M.

|| Song of the Day: “Carry on Wayward Son” – Kansas ||

Leave a Reply

