Eragon

Dear Jerry,

I finished an amazing book during the summer. It’s called Eragon its by Christopher Paolini when he wrote this book he was fifteen years old, Miss Sarah said he was homeschooled when he was writing it. Now Jerry some of the stuff in this book sounds pretty weird at first but you will start to love the book once you are reading it. some of the things that im telling you might be wrong about this book, its kind of hard to remember every detail but I’ll try my best.

There’s a boy named Eragon he’s a farm boy, he lives with his father and brother he goes out hunting and he finds a stone, a blue one he’s never seen anything like it, well at first he thought it was a stone. Eventually it turns into a dragon and he names it Saphira (that’s how he spells it in the book) And an Evil King finds out about her and he wants Saphira. evil people (I forgot the name) make Eragon and Saphira flee from their hometown and that’s where the adventure begins., Jerry I think I’ll leave you wanting to know what happens next, that’s all im going to give you because I don’t want to spoil it for anyone, I would differently recommend this book, its a book in the Inheritance Series. theirs four books maybe five in the series, im reading the second book now its called Eldest and it still has me on the edge of my seat, I hope you enjoy reading this book as much as I did if you decide you want to read it, if you do let me know what you think I would love to hear what you have to say jerry until next time my little friend.

-Bethany

Leave a Reply

