Hello again

Hey Jerry guess who’s back at it? Yup you guessed right its me! None other than the SENIOR Caroline Barley. I know you know who I am Jerry but just in case other people don’t I’m going to give you some basic information about me.My name is Caroline I’m the youngest of five and I have an adorable nephew named Jay. I have been a part of One Room since the very beginning and have always enjoyed the opportunity I have to go there. Some basics, I live on what you could call a farm. I have chickens,dogs,cats,fish,guinea pigs,rabbits,and brand new puppies that were just born a couple of days ago. I love to fish and hunt and camp, my second home is the woods and I enjoy going down to my camp in the Everglades whenever I can. I love hanging out with all my friends and going on grand adventures. I love to read,draw,sing(by myself where no one can here me:P) and yes I know its weird but I love to run. I also play basketball and this will be my third year. My summer was great and I had some great adventures and made some incredible memories. I’m really looking forward to my Senior year and just hoping I don’t die from too much homework:) I’m really looking forward to being able to spend my last year with you Jerry. We’ve come a long way. I still remember that first day like it was yesterday. Its good to talk to you again. your bud
– Carrie

Leave a Reply

