Hello there Jerry

Hello there Jerry I’m back, I’m back, I’m back. Here we are another school year and by the looks of it it’s gonna be a great year too. There’s not much to talk about yet but don’t worry I’ll figure out something. So I’m supposed to tell you all about me, me, me. And I’m not really sure what to talk about. How about my goal for this year. Alright well It’s pretty simple in fact. All That I want to do this year is dedicate myself to my school work and avoid goofing off. I would also like to stick up for the little guys whomever that may be in any situation. I know it sounds pretty cliche but I want to accomplish something this year besides being apart of a play that the whole school pulls off successfully. Well that’s pretty much it so for now this is Adam Gillispie Signing Off Boom!

Leave a Reply

